Teachers

This log in is for parents only.  Students should log in through Office 365.

Parent Canvas Log in
Canvas login

Phoenixville Area Middle School Staff Directory

Main Office - 484-927-5200
Main Office Fax - 484-933-9048
Guidance Office - 484-927-5214
Guidance Fax - 610-933-9034
Nurse 484-927-5252
Cafeteria 484-927-5243 or 5244 

Early dismissal and absentee notes can be
communicated via phone or email.

Attendance Phone: 484-927-5262
Attendance Email: MSattendance@pasd.com
Please dial 484-927-5075 and enter the extension when prompted.
Position: Email: Ext.
Principal
 Dr. Frank Garritano GarritanoF@pasd.com  5210
Assistant Principals
 Dr. Brad Burpee BurpeeB@pasd.com  5247
 Christine Skonieczny SkoniecznyC@pasd.com  5222

Main Office Secretaries
Enid Casiano CasianoE@pasd.com  5205
Karin Meyer MeyerK@pasd.com
 5205
     
Guidance Office Secretary
Kim Hennessy HennessyK@pasd.com  5214
     
Nurse
Leigh Anne Bilotti BilottiL@pasd.com 5253
Susie Shirk ShirkS@pasd.com 5252
     
Guidance Counselors
Andruczyk, Kellyanne, 6th
AndruczykK@pasd.com  5224
Daley, Monica, 8th
DaleyM@pasd.com  5225
Keenan, Gina, 7th KeenanG@pasd.com
 5226

School Psychologist    
Pathappillil, Jessy, Dr. PathappillilJ@pasd.com 5204
     
Teaching Staff
6th Grade    
Cesarski, Michael CesarskiM@pasd.com  2505
Ciruelos, Kathryn CiruelosK@pasd.com  2565
Clark, Lauren ClarkL@pasd.com  2532
Coppola, Nicole CoppolaN@pasd.com  2517
Gaffney, Debbie GaffneyD@pasd.com  2516
Gray, Lisa
Grayl@pasd.com
 2535
Hahn, Erin
HahnE@pasd.com
 2566
Mastromatto, Jessica
MastromattoJ@pasd.com
 2543
Mazak, Dorene
MazakD@pasd.com
 2533
McGillian, Tracey
McGillianT@pasd.com
 2534
Plaxe, Brianna
PlaxeB@pasd.com
 2542
Scioli, Samantha
ScioliS@pasd.com
 2523
Sylvan, Daniel SylvanD@pasd.com  2562
Welte, Denise
WelteD@pasd.com
 2559
Williams, Leigha WilliamsL@pasd.com 2020
Yancik, Katie
YancikK@pasd.com
 2570
     
 7th Grade    
Campbell, Lauren CampbellL@pasd.com  2504
Carney, Ian
Carneyi@pasd.com
 2555
Ciruelos, Kathryn CiruelosK@pasd.com  2565
Donnelly, Michael
DonnellyM@pasd.com
 2599
Gubanich, Tyler
GubanichT@pasd.com
 2518
Hahn, Erin
HahnE@pasd.com
 2566
Hoshaw, Christopher HoshawC@pasd.com
 2524
McCarthy, Alexandra (Sasha)
McCarthyA@pasd.com
 2528
Saville, David SavilleD@pasd.com  2544
Scioli, Samantha
ScioliS@pasd.com
 2523
Short, Jason
ShortJ@pasd.com
 2548
Sylvan, Daniel
SylvanD@pasd.com
 2562
Wasson, Dan WassonD@pasd.com  2558
Williams, Leigha
WilliamsL@pasd.com
 2520
Worrell, Kyle
WorrellK@pasd.com
 2564
     
8th Grade    
Butz, Kevin ButzK@pasd.com  2506
Clarke, David ClarkeD@pasd.com  2507
Curry, Christian CurryC@pasd.com  2509
Gaffney, Debbie
GaffneyD@pasd.com
 2516
Golightly, William Scott
GolightlyW@pasd.com
 2567
Odell, John
OdellJ@pasd.com
 3537
Otis, Steven
OtisS@pasd.com
 2538
Radatti, Deana
RadattiD@pasd.com
 2541
Sturgeon, Jack
SturgeonJ@pasd.com
 2552
Walters, Jessica
WaltersJ@pasd.com
 2569
Wasson, Dan
WassonD@pasd.com
 2558
     
Foreign Language    
DeCaro, Kerri DeCarok@pasd.com  2572
Praesent, Marylouise PraesentM@pasd.com  2540
Quinn, Meghan QuinnM@pasd.com  1547
Thomas, Jordan ThomasJ@pasd.com
 2512
Thornton, Aamina
ThorntonA@pasd.com
 2553
     
Art    
Saville, Carl SavilleC@pasd.com 5297
Spinelli, Ben
SpinelliB@pasd.com
 2551
     
ELD    
Makos, Sandra MakosS@pasd.com  6506
SokolE@pasd.com SokolE@pasd.com  2545
Werley, Eva
WerleyE@pasd.com
 2560
     
Family & Consumer Science    
Wallace, Cassidy
WallaceC@pasd.com
 2547
Wallingford, Deborah
WallingfordD@pasd.com
 2568
     
Health and Physical Education    
Huston, Robert HustonR@pasd.com  2525
Krueger, Gretchen
KruegerG@pasd.com
 2529
Leister, Brian
LeisterB@pasd.com
 2530
Nyce, Nicole
NyceN@pasd.com
 2536
 
 
Librarian    
Turk, Carole
TurkC@pasd.com
 5235
Coffman, Barbara (clerk)
CoffmanB@pasd.com
 
Music    
Bonnell, William BonnellW@pasd.com  5234
Darby, Amy DarbyA@pasd.com  2511
Lee, Shawn LeeS@pasd.com  2501
Trafford, Christine TraffordC@pasd.com  2554
     
Special Education    
Bowles, Danielle BowlesD@pasd.com  2571
Caracciolo, Brittney CaraccioloB@pasd.com  2561
Coladonato, Laura ColadonatoL@pasd.com  1568
Colley, Danielle
ColleyD@pasd.com
 2546
Fausnaught, Karen
FausnaughtK@pasd.com
 5250
Fulmer, Rachael
FulmerR@pasd.com
 2503
Hall, Jonathan
HallJ@pasd.com
 2549
Iero, Susan
IeroS@pasd.com
 2526
Sadofsky, Natalie
SadofskyN@pasd.com
 2574
Schuck, Renee
SchuckR@pasd.com
 2531
Wilson, Wendy
WilsonW@pasd.com
 2563
     
Speech    
Stankiewitch, Emily
Stankiewitche@pasd.com
 2502

   
Reading Specialist    
Jackson, Brittany
JacksonB@pasd.com
 2527
Trieval, Trina
TrievalT@pasd.com
 2513
     
Springboard Writing    
Fox, Gregory
FoxG@pasd.com
 2514
     
STEM    
Corcoran, Kevin
CorcoranK@pasd.com
 2508
Gabb, Jonathan
GabbJ@pasd.com
 2515
Holderer, Susan
HoldererS@pasd.com
 2522

 
Torresson, Jen TorressonJ@pasd.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.