Alphabetized Directory

2015-2016 Phoenixville Middle School Faculty Directory

Main Office484-927-5200
Main Office Fax#484-933-9048
Guidance Office484-927-5214
Guidance Fax#610-933-9034
Nurse 484-927-5252
Cafeteria 484-927-5243 OR 5244
Attendance - 484-927-5262
Position: Name: Email Address:
Principal Dr. Frank Garritano GarritanoF@pasd.com
Assistant Principal Brad Burpee BurpeeB@pasd.com
Assistant Principal Charlie Kramer KramerC@pasd.com
Main Office Secretaries Mary Ellen Billman BillmanM@pasd.com
Enid Casiano CasianoE@pasd.com
Becky Yacovett YacovettB@pasd.com
Guidance Office Secretary Kim Hennessy HennessyK@pasd.com
Nurse
Susie Shirk ShirkS@pasd.com
Nichole McNulty McNultyN@pasd.com
Guidance Counselors
Keenan, Gina 6th grade KeenanG@pasd.com
Daley, Monica 7th grade DaleyM@pasd.com
Andruczyk, Kellyanne 8th grade AndruczykK@pasd.com
Correia, Diana - (LTS) CorreiaD@pasd.com
     
Teaching Staff
Bonnell, William BonnellW@pasd.com
Butz, Kevin   ButzK@pasd.com
Campbell, Lauren CampbellL@pasd.com
Caracciolo, Brittany   CaraccioloB@pasd.com
Cesarski, Michael CesarskiM@pasd.com
Ciruelos, Kathryn CiruelosK@pasd.com
Clarke, David ClarkeD@pasd.com
Corcoran, Kevin CorcoranK@pasd.com
Curry, Christian CurryC@pasd.com
Darby, Amy DarbyA@pasd.com
Darrenkamp, Jill DarrenkampJ@pasd.com
Donnelly, Michael DonnellyM@pasd.com
Duey, James DueyJ@pasd.com
Fafara, Caroline FafaraC@pasd.com
Fausnaught, Karen FausnaughtK@pasd.com
Fox, Gregory FoxG@pasd.com
Fulmer, Rachael FulmerR@pasd.com
Gabb, Jonathan GabbJ@pasd.com
Gaffney, Debbie GaffneyD@pasd.com
Giampietro, Teena   GiampietroT@pasd.com
Gray, Lisa   Grayl@pasd.com
Golightly, William Scott GolightlyW@pasd.com
Gubanich, Tyler GubanichT@pasd.com
Hall, Jonathan   HallJ@pasd.com
Holderer, Susan HoldererS@pasd.com
Hopta, Margaret HoptaMF@pasd.com
Hoshaw, Christopher HoshawC@pasd.com
Hrynko, Natalie   Hrynkon@pasd.com
Huston, Robert HustonR@pasd.com
Iero, Susan IeroS@pasd.com
Jackson, Brittany JacksonB@pasd.com
Johnson, Teri JohnsonT@pasd.com
Krueger, Gretchen KruegerG@pasd.com
Leister, Brian LeisterB@pasd.com
Maggs, Kevin MaggsK@pasd.com
Mazak, Dorene MazakD@pasd.com
McGillian, Tracey McGillianT@pasd.com
Morales, Luis   moralesl@pasd.com
Moyer, Ken MoyerK@pasd.com
Notte, Patricia NotteP@pasd.com
Nyce, Nicole NyceN@pasd.com
Odell, John OdellJ@pasd.com
Otis, Steven OtisS@pasd.com
Pearson, Nicole PearsonN@pasd.com
Plaxe, Brianna PlaxeB@pasd.com
Praesent, Marylouise PraesentM@pasd.com
Quinn, Megan QuinnM@pasd.com
Radatti, Deana RadattiD@pasd.com
Ryan, Danielle   RyanD@pasd.com
Sadofsky, Natalie SadofskyN@pasd.com
Saville, Carl SavilleC@pasd.com
Saville, David SavilleD@pasd.com
Saylor, Loretta SaylorL@pasd.com
Schoepflin, Leigh SchoepflinL@pasd.com
Schuck, Renee SchuckR@pasd.com
Seel, Don SeelD@pasd.com
Shadle, Cassidy   ShadleC@pasd.com
Short, Jason ShortJ@pasd.com
Spinelli, Ben SpinelliB@pasd.com
Sturgeon, Jack SturgeonJ@pasd.com
Thomas, Jessica ThomasJ@pasd.com
Thornton, Aamina ThorntonA@pasd.com
Trafford, Christine TraffordC@pasd.com
Turk, Carole TurkC@pasd.com
Wallingford, Deborah WallingfordD@pasd.com
Walters, Jessica WaltersJ@pasd.com
Welte, Denise WelteD@pasd.com
Werley, Eva WerleyE@pasd.com
Williams, Leigha   WilliamsL@pasd.com
Wilson, Wendy (on leave) WilsonW@pasd.com
Worrell, Kyle WorrellK@pasd.com
Yancik, Katie   YancikK@pasd.com
Young, Kyle YoungKy@pasd.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.